top of page

Dates/Locations

2023 State of South Carolina Licensed/Certified Swimming Pool/Spa Operator Training Programs Dates

Private Programs on Location Only

October 2023

November 2023

December 2023

Classroom Programs

February 7, 2023 (Tuesday) - Charleston, SC

February 14, 2023 (Tuesday) - Columbia, SC

February 21, 2023 (Tuesday) - Greenville, SC

February 28, 2023 (Tuesday) - Myrtle Beach, SC

March 7, 2023 (Tuesday) - Charleston, SC

March 15, 2023 (Wednesday) - Columbia, SC

March 21, 2023 (Tuesday) - Greenville, SC

March 28, 2023 (Tuesday) - Myrtle Beach, SC

April 4, 2023 (Tuesday) - Charleston, SC

April 11, 2023 (Tuesday) - Columbia, SC

April 18, 2023 (Tuesday) - Greenville, SC

April 25, 2023 (Tuesday) - Hilton Head, SC

May 2, 2023 (Tuesday) - Myrtle Beach, SC

May 9, 2023 (Tuesday) - Charleston, SC

May 16, 2023 (Tuesday) - Columbia, SC

May 23, 2023 (Tuesday) - Greenville, SC

June 6, 2023 (Tuesday) - Myrtle Beach, SC

June 13, 2023 (Tuesday) - Charleston, SC

June 20, 2023 (Tuesday) - Columbia, SC

June 27, 2023 (Tuesday) - Greenville, SC

July 11, 2023 (Tuesday) - Myrtle Beach, SC

July 18, 2023 (Tuesday) - Myrtle Beach, SC

July 25, 2023 (Tuesday) - Myrtle Beach, SC

August 1, 2023 (Tuesday) - Greenville, SC

August 8, 2023 (Tuesday) - Myrtle Beach, SC

August 15, 2023 (Tuesday) - Charleston, SC

August 22, 2023 (Tuesday) - Columbia, SC

August 29, 2023 (Tuesday) - Greenville, SC

September 12, 2023 (Tuesday) - Myrtle Beach, SC

September 19, 2023 (Tuesday) - Charleston, SC

September 26, 2023 (Tuesday) - Columbia, SC

test kit.jpg

*Each attendee will receive a FREE state-approved pool water test kit.

  1. Complete Registration Form with choice of date and location.

  2. Once registration is received you will be invoiced for $405 per person attending the program. ***NO REFUNDS.***

  3. Mail the registration form to POPE AND COMPANY.

YOU MAY ALSO REGISTER ONLINE AT WWW.POPEANDCOMPANYLLC.COM.

REGISTRATION MUST BE PAID BEFORE ATTENDING THE PROGRAM. YOU WILL BE INVOICED.

RETURN REGISTRATION FORM TO:

POPE AND COMPANY

1984 North Creek Drive

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Questions? Call Dr. Jim Pope at 864-209-0707.

***SPECIAL NOTE***

Private "Pool Operator of Record" (POR) Licensing/Certification Programs for your organization can be arranged at your location. Please call Dr. Pope directly to make these arrangements. You MUST HAVE two (2) or more people for this private program. Dr. Pope will come to you for this program. Call 864-209-0707 to speak to Dr. Pope about arranging a private program for your organization at your location. The cost for this program is $405 per person.

The Swimming Pool Operator Program will begin at 9 a.m. each day. The program will conclude by 5 p.m. with the State of South Carolina Exam given on the afternoon of the day of class. THE EXAM IS OPEN BOOK AND YOU MAY USE ALL COURSE BOOKS AND MATERIALS.

2023 PROGRAM SCHEDULE

bottom of page